About the RELU Section

Jennifer Bragar, Chair
Garvey Schubert Barer
121 S.W. Morrison Street, 11th Floor
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-553-3208
503-226-0259 (fax)
jbragar@gsblaw.com

Patricia A. Ihnat, Chair-Elect
Fidelity National Title
900 SW 5th Ave Mezzanine Level
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-223-8338
503-796-6611 (fax)
pat.ihnat@fnf.com
www.fnf.com

Thomas E. Bahrman, Past Chair
Bahrman Law LLC
220 NW Oregon Avenue, Suite 202
Bend, Oregon 97709
541-550-7190
tom@bahrmanlaw.com
www.bahrmanlaw.com

Dustin R. Klinger, Secretary
Thede Culpepper Moore Munro & Silliman LLP
3675 U.S. Bancorp Tower
111 S.W. Fifth Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-416-6160
dustin.klinger@thede-culpepper.com
www.thede-culpepper.com

Laura Craska Cooper, Treasurer
15 S.W. Colorado, Suite 3
Bend, Oregon 97702
541-617-1309
541-617-8824 (fax)
lcooper@balljanik.com
www.balljanik.com

Dina E. Alexander, Member at Large
Radler White Parks & Alexander LLP
111 SW Columbia Street, Suite 1100
Portland, Oregon 97201
971-634-0203
971-634-0222 (fax)
dalexander@radlerwhite.com
www.radlerwhite.com

Eugene Anderson, Member at Large
Davis Hearn Anderson & Turner
515 E. Main Street
Ashland, Oregon 97520
541-482-3111
541-488-4455 (fax)
eanderson@davishearn.com
www.davishearn.com

Laurie E. Craghead, Member at Large
Laurie E. Craghead
PO Box 5833
Bend, Oregon 97708
458-206-6884
laurie.craghead@outlook.com

Sarah Stauffer Curtiss, Member at Large
Stoel Rives LLP
900 S.W. 5th Avenue, Suite 2600
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-294-3829
503-220-2480 (fax)
sscurtiss@stoel.com
www.stoel.com

Scott Hilgenberg, Member at Large
Oregon Land Use Board of Appeals
775 Summer Street NE Suite 330
Salem, Oregon 97301
503-373-1265
scott.hilgenberg@gmail.com

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Lauren Ashley King, Member at Large
Portland Office of City Attorney
1221 SW 4th Avenue, Suite 430
Portland Oregon 97204
503-823-4047
lauren.king@portlandoregon.gov

Peter Livingston, Member at Large
Beaverton City Attorney's Office
12725 SW Millikan Way
Post Office Box 4755
Beaverton, Oregon 97076
503-526-2215
503-350-4033 (fax)
plivingston@beavertonoregon.gov
www.BeavertonOregon.gov

Marisol Ricoy McAllister
Farleigh Wada Witt
121 SW Morrison Street, Suite 600
Portland, Oregon 97204
503-228-6044
503-228-1741 (fax)
mmcallister@fwwlaw.com
www.fwwlaw.com

Alan Matthew Sorem, Member at Large
Saalfeld Griggs PC
250 Church Street S.E., Suite 300
Post Office Box 457
Salem, Oregon 97308
503-399-1070
503-371-2927 (fax)
asorem@aglaw.com
www.aglaw.com

Rebecca Biermann Tom, Member at Large
Radler White Parks & Alexander
111 S.W. Columbia Street, Suite 1100
Portland, Oregon 97201
971-634-0210
971-634-0520 (fax)
rtom@radlerwhite.com
www.radlerwhite.com

Kristin H. Yuille, Member at Large
Lincoln County Counsel
110 Lincoln County Courthouse
225 W. Olive Street
Newport, Oregon 97365
541-265-4108
kyuille@co.lincoln.or.us

Kathleen J Rastetter, BOG Contact
Clackamas County Counsel
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, Oregon 97045
503-742-5398
503-742-5397 (fax) kathleenras@clackamas.us

Amanda Lunsford, Bar Liaison
Oregon State Bar
16037 S.W. Upper Boones Ferry Road
Post Office Box 231935
Tigard, Oregon 97281-1935
503-620-0222
503-684-1366 (fax)
alunsford@osbar.org
www.osbar.org

Paul S. Tichy, Webmaster
Appaloosa Business Services, Incorporated
5434 River Road North #145
Keizer, Oregon 97303
503-336-1388
paul@spottedhorse.com
www.spottedhorse.com